Alle Standorte der Dr. Sasse AG

Deutschland

Schöneberger Ufer 71
D – 10785 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 793 025 0
E-mail: berlin@sasse.de

Marillenhof 7
D – 15831 Mahlow

Tel.: +49 700 377 277 30
E-mail: brandenburg@sasse.de

Friedrich-Ebert-Damm 110-112
22047 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 790 287 310
E-mail: hamburg@sasse.de

Brenner GmbH Hygiene-Service

Greschbachstr. 29
76229 Karlsruhe

Tel.: +49 721 84 97 42
E-mail: info@brenner-gmbh.info

E-mail: kiel@sasse.de

Bremerhavener Str. 35
D – 50735 Köln

Tel.: +49 221 287 066 6
E-mail: koeln@sasse.de

Dr. Sasse AG

Am Westpark 1
D – 81373 München
Tel.: +49 89 21 21 13 0

E-mail: muenchen@sasse.de

Sasse Aviation Service GmbH

Terminalstraße Mitte 24
Bürogebäude Nord 1
D – 85356 München-Flughafen
Tel.: +49 89 975 997 45

E-mail: aviation@sasse.de

Parolex GmbH

Am Westpark 1
D – 81373 München
Tel.: +49 89 21 21 13 0

E-mail: parolex@sasse.de

Julius-Hölder-Str. 30
D – 70597 Stuttgart

Tel.: +49 711 888 101 04
E-mail: stuttgart@sasse.de

Österreich

Landstrasser Gürtel 3
A – 1030 Wien

Tel.: +43 171 202 202 0
E-mail: wien@sasse.co.at

United Kingdom

Sasse Limited/ Sasse Facilities Management Limited
Unit 4, The Valley Centre
Gordon Road
HP13 6EQ High Wycombe

Tel.: +44 1332 362 425
E-mail: uk@sasse-group.com

Jordanien

Sasse Facility Management Jordan

E-mail: info@sassejordan.com